Brooklyn Guenther
Emma Morrison doing the coin flip as Ella Lacroix calls it in the air.
Bob Hegge’s (at right), friends, family and co-workers rode this horse-drawn wagon around the community following his last shift at the Crofton Post Office.
Main Street benefits main street, Crofton
City of Crofton
Crofton Lady Warriors Back Row (L-R)--Brielle McCoy, Ella LaCroix, Grace Morrison, Camry Michael, Bella Hetzell, and Skylar Sejnoha Front Row (L-R)--Jayden Tramp, Berkley Hames, Maci Kolterman, Lauren Connot, and Claire Marsh
First Case of West Nile For the 2023 Season
Paul Boyd, hydraulic engineer with the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers-Omaha District, provided information during the update May 19 in Yankton at MSAC’s annual meeting. Courtesy photo
Top Row (L-R): Seely Thunker, Grant Marsh, Caden Luebbe, Easton Foxhoven, Gavin Mueller, Carter Morrison; Bottom Row: Ty Wortmann, Evan Connot, Trystin Leader, Henry Bonertz, Baker Jansen
Those 12U softball teammates competing in the "Spring Fling" included, back row (l to r): Ella LaCroix, Ava Pautler, Brielle McCoy, Camry Michael, Grace Morrison, Jayden Tramp, Lauren Connot; and front row (l to r): Hadley Becker, Maddie Nelson, Maci Kolterman, Paige Nohr, Avery Arens.
Governor Pillen signs 12 week, ban bill into law
The 4x400 team of Rylie Arens, Ellie Tramp, Elizabeth Wortmann and Kaylee Mauch.
2023 State Track qualifiers included, front row (l to r): Rylie Arens, Jordyn Arens, Ellie Tramp, Kaylee Mauch and Cassie Allen; and back row: Addyson Ostermeyer, Elizabeth Wortmann, Jace Foxhoven, Caitlin Guenther, Trevor Sejnoha, Sophia Wortmann and Jacee Anthony.
Remodel adds dining space to Walt’s
Bluejays Kick Off 2023 Season with Big Win
The Class of 2023 at Crofton High School included front row (l to r): Blair Jordan, Megan Tramp, Rori Schmidt, Rayvin Strivens, Kayden Acuff, Madisen Petersen, Ariel Lammers, April Kleinschmit, Francine Zulueta, Kayla O’Connor; second row: Summer Guenther, Rebecca Leader, Brianna Berger, Piper Dather, Vanessa Sprakel, Araya Nielsen, Brooke Lammers, Fiend Adler, Paris Walter; third row: Sean Segovia, Kendall Thoene, Seth Haberer, Jeffrey Birger, Simon McFarland, Thomas Maibaum, Wesley Lucht; and fourth row: Zakary Poppe, Daniel O’Connor, Garret Buschkamp, Trevor Sejnoha, Thomas Burbach, Paxton Bartels, Ty Tramp
Crofton’s band performing at the District Music Contest in Osmond.
Leader poses in her cap and gown at the "Best of the Class" event at the Orpheum Theatre.
From Lef t to right: Blair Jordan, Ellie Tramp, Caitlin Guenther, and Jacee Anthony taking a group picture before competing.
50 Years of Crofton's Blue and Gold FFA Chapter Tradition